Gibbs, Cecil Armstrong :: Essex Suite, op.84


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Gibbs, Cecil Armstrong
(b Great Baddow, Essex, 10 Aug 1889; d Chelmsford, 12 May 1960). English
Essex Suite, op.84 <1936>
solo string quartet
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. A Slow Tune
2. Twelfth Night
3. Pastoral
4. Scherzo