Igor Stravinsky :: Petrushka (1947 version)


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Stravinsky, Igor
(b Oranienbaum, nr St Petersburg, 5/17 June 1882; d New York, 6 April 1971). Russian composer, later of French (1934) and American (1945) nationality
Petrushka (1947 version) <1910–1911; rev 1946–1947>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Alternative concert-ending reduces duration by about 3 minutes.
1. The Shrove-Tide Fair
2. Petrouchka's Cell
3. The Moor's Cell
4. The Shrove-Tide Fair (Towards Evening)

Additional info
Contents—1. The Shrove-Tide Fair; 2. Petrouchka's Cell; 3. The Moor's Cell; 4. The Shrove-Tide Fair (Towards Evening)