István Sárközy :: Concerto grosso (Ricordanze-I)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Sárközy, István
(b Peterzsébet, 26 Nov 1920; d Budapest, 6 July 2002). Hungarian
Concerto grosso (Ricordanze-I) <1943–1944; rev
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Preludio: Moderato e giusto
II. Adagio
III. Fuga: Assai vivace