Alfred Schnittke :: Concerto grosso No.6


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Schnittke, Alfred
(b Engels, 24 Nov 1934; d Hamburg, 3 Aug 1998). Russian composer of German descent
Concerto grosso No.6 <1993>
solo piano solo violin
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Andante–Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Allegro vivace