Anton Arensky :: Concerto, Violin, op.54, A minor


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Arensky, Anton
(b Novgorod, 30 June/12 July 1861; d nr Terioki, Finland [now Zelenogorsk, Russia], 12/25 Feb 1906). Russian
Concerto, Violin, op.54, A minor <1891>
Specific information available for subscribers.
All mvts attacca.
1. Allegro
2. Adagio ma non troppo
3. Tempo di Valse
4. Tempo I (Allegro)