Artur Malawski :: Symphony No.2 (Dramatic; Dramatyczna)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Malawski, Artur
(b Przemyśl, 4 July 1904; d Kraków, 26 Dec 1957). Polish
Symphony No.2 (Dramatic; Dramatyczna) <1953–1955>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Andante–Moderato–Andante
II. Theme and Variations
III. Scherzo: Allegro
IV. Capriccio: Vivace