Bernhard Molique :: Concertino, Violin, op.1, E major 


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Molique, Bernhard
(b Nuremberg, 7 Oct 1802; d Cannstatt, nr Stuttgart, 10 May 1869). German
Concertino, Violin, op.1, E major  <1822>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Original publisher: Schott. May be out of print
Parts only, no full score.
I. Adagio–Allegro
II. Allegretto (Theme & variations)
III. Rondo: Allegretto