Bohuslav Martinů :: Concerto grosso, 2 Pianos, H.263


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Martinů, Bohuslav
(b Polička, Bohemia, 8 Dec 1890; d Liestal, Switzerland, 28 Aug 1959). Czech
Concerto grosso, 2 Pianos, H.263 <1937>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto