Darius Milhaud :: Four Sketches, op.227


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Milhaud, Darius
(b Marseilles, 4 Sept 1892; d Geneva, 22 June 1974). French
Four Sketches, op.227 <1941>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Eglogue: Animato ma non troppo
II. Madrigal: Moderato
III. Alameda
IV. Sobre La Loma: Mouvement de Rumba