Darius Milhaud :: Symphony No.2, op.247


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Milhaud, Darius
(b Marseilles, 4 Sept 1892; d Geneva, 22 June 1974). French
Symphony No.2, op.247 <1944>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Paisible
II. Mysterieux
III. Douloureux
IV. Avec sérénité
V. Allelouia

Additional info
Contents—I. Paisible; II. Mysterieux; III. Douloureux; IV. Avec sérénité; V. Allelouia