David Matthews :: Symphony No.4, op.51


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Matthews, David
(b Walthamstow, London, 9 March 1943). English
Symphony No.4, op.51 <1989–1990>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Light and flowing
II. Hard driving and rhythmic
III. Andante con moto
IV. Fast tango, slightly manic
V. Adagio–Allegro vivace