David Matthews :: Symphony No.5, op.78


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Matthews, David
(b Walthamstow, London, 9 March 1943). English
Symphony No.5, op.78 <1998–1999>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Also available in an enlarged version (op.78a), which expands the brass to 4 2 2 0.
I. Allegro energico
II. Presto con fuoco
III. Adagio
IV. Molto vivace