Edgar Meyer :: Concerto, Double Bass, No.1, D major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Meyer, Edgar
(b Oak Ridge, TN, 24 Nov 1960). American
Concerto, Double Bass, No.1, D major <1993>
Specific information available for subscribers.
"Edgar Meyer is the only soloist allowed to perform this work."
I. quarter note = 109
II. quarter note = 74
III. quarter note = 180