Edvard Mirzoyan :: Symphony for Timpani & Strings


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mirzoyan, Edvard
(b Gori, Georgia, 12 May 1921; d Yerevan, 5 Oct 2012). Armenian
Symphony for Timpani & Strings <1962>
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Andante patetico–Allegro moderato
2. Allegretto ma non troppo
3. Adagio–Andante doloroso–Allegro risoluto
4. Allegro vivo–Andante–Allegro