Emil Sauer :: Concerto, Piano, No.1, E minor


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Sauer, Emil
(b Hamburg, 8 Oct 1862; d Vienna, 27 April 1942). German
Concerto, Piano, No.1, E minor
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro patetico
II. Scherzo: Molto vivace
III. Cavatina: Larghetto amoroso
IV. Rondo: Tempo giusto