Emilie Mayer :: Symphony No.1


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mayer, Emilie
(b Friedland, Mecklenburg, 14 May 1812; d Berlin, 10 April 1883). German
Symphony No.1 <1845–1847>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Adagio–Allegro energico
II. Adagio
III. Allegro vivace
IV. Finale: Adagio–Allegro