Emilie Mayer :: Symphony No.5, F minor


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mayer, Emilie
(b Friedland, Mecklenburg, 14 May 1812; d Berlin, 10 April 1883). German
Symphony No.5, F minor <1855–1856>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Ed. Cornelia Bartsch & Cordula Heymann-Wentzel.
Also listed as Symphony No.7.
I. Allegro agitato
II. Adagio
III. Scherzo: Allegro vivace
IV. Allegro vivace