Etienne-Nicolas Méhul :: Symphony No.1, G minor


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Méhul, Etienne-Nicolas
(b Givet, 22 June 1763; d Paris, 18 Oct 1817). French
Symphony No.1, G minor <1808>
Specific information available for subscribers.
A-R ed by David Charlton.
1. Allegro
2. Andante
3. Andante menuetto
4. Allegro agitato