Etienne-Nicolas Méhul :: Symphony No.2, D Major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Méhul, Etienne-Nicolas
(b Givet, 22 June 1763; d Paris, 18 Oct 1817). French
Symphony No.2, D Major <1809>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Serenissima ed. Clinton B. Fairlamb.
1. Adagio; Allegro
2. Andante
3. Menuett
4. Finale: Allegro vivace