Felix Mendelssohn :: Concerto, 2 Pianos, A-flat major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mendelssohn, Felix
(b Hamburg, 3 Feb 1809; d Leipzig, 4 Nov 1847). German
Concerto, 2 Pianos, A-flat major <1828>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Ed. Karl-Heinz Köhler.
I. Allegro vivace
II. Andante
III. Allegro vivace