Felix Mendelssohn :: Concerto, 2 Pianos, E major


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mendelssohn, Felix
(b Hamburg, 3 Feb 1809; d Leipzig, 4 Nov 1847). German
Concerto, 2 Pianos, E major <1823>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Ed. Karl-Heinz Köhler.
I. Allegro vivace
II. Adagio non troppo - Più mosso
III. Allegro