Felix Mendelssohn :: Concerto, Violin (posth.), D minor (1822)


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mendelssohn, Felix
(b Hamburg, 3 Feb 1809; d Leipzig, 4 Nov 1847). German
Concerto, Violin (posth.), D minor (1822) <1822>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Discovered and edited by Yehudi Menuhin for Peters; Breitkopf edition ed. R. Unger.
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro