Felix Mendelssohn :: Octet, Strings, op.20, E-flat major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mendelssohn, Felix
(b Hamburg, 3 Feb 1809; d Leipzig, 4 Nov 1847). German
Octet, Strings, op.20, E-flat major <1825>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro moderato ma con fuoco
II. Andante
III. Scherzo - Allegro legierissimo
IV. Presto