Felix Mendelssohn :: Sinfonia No.11, F major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mendelssohn, Felix
(b Hamburg, 3 Feb 1809; d Leipzig, 4 Nov 1847). German
Sinfonia No.11, F major <1823>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Tmp & perc in one brief passage in the 3rd mvt only.
Adagio; Allegro molto
Scherzo: commodo (Schweizer Lied)
Menuetto: Allegro moderato
Allegro molto