Felix Mendelssohn :: Sinfonia No.9, C major (Swiss)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mendelssohn, Felix
(b Hamburg, 3 Feb 1809; d Leipzig, 4 Nov 1847). German
Sinfonia No.9, C major (Swiss) <1823>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Sometimes listed as C minor, though only the introduction to the first movement is in minor.
Grave; Allegro
Scherzo (La Suisse)
Allegro vivace