Felix Mendelssohn :: Symphony No.1, op.11, C minor


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mendelssohn, Felix
(b Hamburg, 3 Feb 1809; d Leipzig, 4 Nov 1847). German
Symphony No.1, op.11, C minor <1824>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro di molto
II. Andante
III. Menuetto: Allegro molto
IV. Allegro con fuoco