Finn Mortensen :: Symphony No.1, op.5


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mortensen, Finn
(b Oslo, 6 Jan 1922; d 21 May 1983). Norwegian
Symphony No.1, op.5 <1953>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro vivace
IV. Allegro moderato