Francesco Manfredini :: Concerto grosso, op.3, no.10, G minor


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Manfredini, Francesco
(b Pistoia, 22 June 1684; d Pistoia, 6 Oct 1762). Italian
Concerto grosso, op.3, no.10, G minor
solo concertino: 2 violins
Specific information available for subscribers.
Ed. Bernhard Paumgartner.
1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Largo
4. Presto