Franciszek Mirecki :: Symphony No.1, C minor


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mirecki, Franciszek
(b Kraków, bap. 31 March 1791; d Kraków, 29 May 1862). Polish
Symphony No.1, C minor <1855>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Ed. Zygmunt M. Szweykowski.
1. Allegro vivace con brio
2. Adagio non tanto
3. Scherzo: Vivo assai
4. Ultimo tempo: Vivace molto