Franz Schmidt :: Symphony No.2, E-flat major


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Schmidt, Franz
(b Pressburg [now Bratislava], 22 Dec 1874; d Perchtoldsdorf, nr Vienna, 11 Feb 1939). Austrian
Symphony No.2, E-flat major <1911–1913>
Specific information available for subscribers.
One perc doubles on 2nd tmp.
I. Lebhaft
II. Allegretto con variazioni
III. Finale