Franz Schmidt :: Symphony No.3, A major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Schmidt, Franz
(b Pressburg [now Bratislava], 22 Dec 1874; d Perchtoldsdorf, nr Vienna, 11 Feb 1939). Austrian
Symphony No.3, A major <1927–1928>
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Allegro molto moderato
2. Adagio
3. Scherzo: Allegro vivace
4. Lento–Allegro vivace