Gian Francesco Malipiero :: Symphony No.10 (Atropo)


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Malipiero, Gian Francesco
(b Venice, 18 March 1882; d Treviso, 1 Aug 1973). Italian
Symphony No.10 (Atropo) <1967>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Lento–Andante
II. Tranquillo
III. Mosso
IV. Mosso, molto vivace
V. Maestoso, non troppo lento