Gian Francesco Malipiero :: Symphony No.2 (Elegiaca)


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Malipiero, Gian Francesco
(b Venice, 18 March 1882; d Treviso, 1 Aug 1973). Italian
Symphony No.2 (Elegiaca) <1936>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Perc has brief passage in mvt 3 only.
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Lento, non troppo
III. Mosso
IV. Lento
V. Maestoso, non troppo lento