Gustav Mahler :: Nicht zu schnell (orchd. C. Matthews)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mahler, Gustav
(b Kalischt, nr Iglau [now Kaliste, Jihlava], Bohemia, 7 July 1860; d Vienna, 18 May 1911). Austrian
Nicht zu schnell (orchd. C. Matthews) <1876>
Specific information available for subscribers.
1st mvt of Mahler's unfinished Piano Quartet, A minor, ed & orchd by Colin Matthews (2009-2010).