Gustav Mahler :: Symphony No.10 (Cooke)


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mahler, Gustav
(b Kalischt, nr Iglau [now Kaliste, Jihlava], Bohemia, 7 July 1860; d Vienna, 18 May 1911). Austrian
Symphony No.10 (Cooke) <1910>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Performing version by Deryck Cooke (in collaboration with Berthold Goldschmidt, Colin Matthews & David Matthews), 1964; 2nd version 1972, rev.1976.
Score is published by Faber; parts are available from AMP.
PART I [35']
1. Adagio
2. Scherzo I
PART II [37']
3. Purgatorio
4. Scherzo II
5. Finale