Gustav Mahler :: Symphony No.10 (Mazzetti)


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mahler, Gustav
(b Kalischt, nr Iglau [now Kaliste, Jihlava], Bohemia, 7 July 1860; d Vienna, 18 May 1911). Austrian
Symphony No.10 (Mazzetti) <1910>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Completion by Remo Mazzetti Jr., 1985, rev. 1986, and again 1997.
1. Adagio
2. Scherzo I
3. Purgatorio oder Inferno
4. Scherzo II
5. Finale