Gustav Mahler :: Symphony No.10 (Wheeler)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mahler, Gustav
(b Kalischt, nr Iglau [now Kaliste, Jihlava], Bohemia, 7 July 1860; d Vienna, 18 May 1911). Austrian
Symphony No.10 (Wheeler) <1910>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Cuing permits performance with 3bn (one doubling on cbn), 3tbn, and 1hp.
Performing version by Joseph Wheeler, 1965.
I. Adagio
II. Scherzo I
III. Purgatorio oder Inferno
IV. Scherzo II
V. Finale