Hakon Børresen :: Symphony No.3, op.21, C major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Børresen, Hakon
(b Copenhagen, 2 June 1876; d Copenhagen, 6 Oct 1954). Danish
Symphony No.3, op.21, C major <1925–1926>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Bd in last mvt only.
All mvts attacca.
1. Andante–Allegro con moto
2. Adagio
3. Allegretto moderato
4. Rondo