Hans Abrahamsen :: Concerto, Violin & Piano (Double Concerto)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Abrahamsen, Hans
(b Copenhagen, 23 Dec 1952). Danish
Concerto, Violin & Piano (Double Concerto) <2010–2011>
Specific information available for subscribers.
String count may be doubled.
Soloist needs a marimba mallet for playing inside piano.
I. Sehr langsam und ausdruckvoll
II. Schnell und unruhig
III. Langsam und melancholisch
IV. Lebhalf und zitternd