Hans Krása :: Symphony for Small Orchestra (Chamber Symphony)


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Krása, Hans
(b Prague, 30 Nov 1899; d Auschwitz-Birkenau, 18 Oct 1944). German composer of Czech birth.
Symphony for Small Orchestra (Chamber Symphony) <1923>
alto solo
Specific information available for subscribers.
Alto solo in mvt 3 only.
Source of text: Authur Rimbaud, trans. Max Brod. Language: German
1. Pastorale
2. Marsch
3. Die Läusesucherinnen (The Seekers of Lice)