Hans Sitt :: Concerto, Viola, op.68, A minor


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Sitt, Hans
(b Prague, 21 Sept 1850; d Leipzig, 10 March 1922). Czech
Concerto, Viola, op.68, A minor <1900>
Specific information available for subscribers.
All mvts attacca.
1. Allegro appassionato
2. Andante
3. Allegro–Allegretto