Ignaz Pleyel :: Requiem, B754, E-flat major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Pleyel, Ignaz
(b Ruppersthal, 18 June 1757; d Paris, 14 Nov 1831). Austro-French
Requiem, B754, E-flat major <1789>
chorus solos STBar
Specific information available for subscribers.
Ed. Thomas Mersich.
I. Introitus: Largo non troppo
II. Te dece hymnus
III. Kyrie
IV. Sequentia. Dies Irae: Allegro spiritoso
V. Judex ergo: Maestoso
VI. Qui Mariam: Andante
VII. Lacrimosa: Moderato
VIII. Offertorium. Domini Jesu: Andante
IX. Hostias et preces: Andante
X. Sanctus: Adagio–Allegro
XI. Benedictus: Andante
XII. Hosanna: Allegro
XIII. Agnus Dei: Andante
XIV. Choral. Lux aeterna