Igor Stravinsky :: Agon


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Stravinsky, Igor
(b Oranienbaum, nr St Petersburg, 5/17 June 1882; d New York, 6 April 1971). Russian composer, later of French (1934) and American (1945) nationality
Agon <1953–1957>
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Pas de quatre
2. Double Pas de quatre
3. Triple Pas de quatre
4. Prelude
5. First Pas de trois
6. Interlude
7. Second Pas de trois
8. Interlude
9. Pas de deux
10. Four Duos
11. Four Trios

Additional info
Contents—1. Pas de quatre; 2. Double Pas de quatre; 3. Triple Pas de quatre; 4. Prelude; 5. First Pas de trois; 6. Interlude; 7. Second Pas de trois; 8. Interlude; 9. Pas de deux; 10. Four Duos; 11. Four Trios