Igor Stravinsky :: Concerto, Violin, D major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Stravinsky, Igor
(b Oranienbaum, nr St Petersburg, 5/17 June 1882; d New York, 6 April 1971). Russian composer, later of French (1934) and American (1945) nationality
Concerto, Violin, D major <1931; rev 1961>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Timpanist may be able to cover the bd part.
(1) Toccata
(2) Aria I
(3) Aria II
(4) Capriccio

Additional info
Contents—(1) Toccata; (2) Aria I; (3) Aria II; (4) Capriccio