Igor Stravinsky :: Ebony Concerto


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Stravinsky, Igor
(b Oranienbaum, nr St Petersburg, 5/17 June 1882; d New York, 6 April 1971). Russian composer, later of French (1934) and American (1945) nationality
Ebony Concerto <1945>
solo clarinet with jazz orchestra
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Moderato - Con moto