Igor Stravinsky :: Eight Instrumental Miniatures


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Stravinsky, Igor
(b Oranienbaum, nr St Petersburg, 5/17 June 1882; d New York, 6 April 1971). Russian composer, later of French (1934) and American (1945) nationality
Eight Instrumental Miniatures <1921; rev (arr) 1962>
Specific information available for subscribers.
An arrangement by the composer of his piano work Les cinq doigts, 1921.
I. Andantino
II. Vivace
III. Lento
IV. Allegretto
V. Moderato: Alla breve
VI. Tempo di marcia
VII. Larghetto
VIII. Tempo di tango