Igor Stravinsky :: Octet


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Stravinsky, Igor
(b Oranienbaum, nr St Petersburg, 5/17 June 1882; d New York, 6 April 1971). Russian composer, later of French (1934) and American (1945) nationality
Octet <1922–1923; rev 1952>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Sinfonia
II. Tema con variazioni
III. Finale

Additional info
Contents—I. Sinfonia; II. Tema con variazioni; III. Finale