Igor Stravinsky :: Suite No.1 for Small Orchestra


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Stravinsky, Igor
(b Oranienbaum, nr St Petersburg, 5/17 June 1882; d New York, 6 April 1971). Russian composer, later of French (1934) and American (1945) nationality
Suite No.1 for Small Orchestra <1917; rev (orchd) 1925>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Originally for piano 4-hands; arr. by the composer.
1. Andante
2. Napolitana
3. Española
4. Balalaika

Additional info
Contents—1. Andante; 2. Napolitana; 3. Española; 4. Balalaika