Igor Stravinsky :: Suite No.2 for Small Orchestra


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Stravinsky, Igor
(b Oranienbaum, nr St Petersburg, 5/17 June 1882; d New York, 6 April 1971). Russian composer, later of French (1934) and American (1945) nationality
Suite No.2 for Small Orchestra <1914–1917; rev (orchd)
Specific information available for subscribers.
Originally for piano 4-hands; arr. by the composer.
1. Marche
2. Valse
3. Polka
4. Galop

Additional info
Contents—1. Marche; 2. Valse; 3. Polka; 4. Galop