Igor Stravinsky :: Symphony in Three Movements


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Stravinsky, Igor
(b Oranienbaum, nr St Petersburg, 5/17 June 1882; d New York, 6 April 1971). Russian composer, later of French (1934) and American (1945) nationality
Symphony in Three Movements <1942–1945>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro
II. Andante - Interlude
III. Con moto